3/7 Oliver 491 Please see SS.

Status
Not open for further replies.

kellykramer

Member Since 2013
I did not post yesterday
So here is the info. or see SS
AMPS- 553
+9 103
+10 78
over an hour Stalling
PMPS 88 Done a reducie when I got home as I was not comfortable leaving to an Appt. So we are behind and starting dose of 2.75 over again this AM.

Did I do the right thing or should I have shot the 88? confused_cat

Happy Friday I have a concert to attend this evening, so lets hope we dont play this repeat of yesterday. ??
But if we do then I will figure it out. I guess.... Mom's that's what we do huh?
 
Re: 3/7 Oliver 491

Since you had to leave, I would have done the same thing - I would not have shot and walked out the door. Since Oliver usually doesn't have such low PS numbers, the reduced dose was also a good safety precaution. Since you were home for testing once you did the shot (if I'm reading that correctly), I probably would not have reduced quite as much, but you have to be comfortable in what you're shooting, and Oliver's safety has to come first.

It sounds like you shot at +13, right? That would make the 88 a +12. Did you retest when you actually did the shot?

The one thing I would have done differently was to grab some earlier tests...a +1, or at the very least a +2, since Oliver doesn't usually show you green pre-shot numbers.

Looks like he's feeling a bit bouncy today. Have a great one, Kelly!
 
Re: 3/7 Oliver 491

Hi there :cool:

That AMPS of 553 on 03/06 seems odd to me.
Next time you see a black PS re-test to make sure it wasn't a bum reading.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top