asoolty
Member Since 2010
Morning,,,
PMPS~166
+2~85
+3~72
+4~40 HC
+4.25~47
+4.50~67
+5~59
+5.25~61
+52
+2.25~56
+6.75~65
+7~79
+11~185
Dosecrease today @AM
Another major testing night, no sleep and full of stress :lol: , I also decreased her dose this morning, and planning to visit my grand mum at the hospital, and again once I decided to go she start showing me the nice green numbers :mrgreen: so I stay home for more testing :cry: ..I'm waiting for her to get little higher so I can leave. I fed LC 2% and again 5% at +2 and +3.
Thank you John and Dyana for last night visit , hope you enjoyed the green show .. I promise you another one today ohmygod_smile hahahah
Sorry I'm not visiting much the past two days ! super busy dizzy days
Previous Condo
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=90353
PMPS~166
+2~85
+3~72
+4~40 HC
+4.25~47
+4.50~67
+5~59
+5.25~61
+52
+2.25~56
+6.75~65
+7~79
+11~185
Dosecrease today @AM
Another major testing night, no sleep and full of stress :lol: , I also decreased her dose this morning, and planning to visit my grand mum at the hospital, and again once I decided to go she start showing me the nice green numbers :mrgreen: so I stay home for more testing :cry: ..I'm waiting for her to get little higher so I can leave. I fed LC 2% and again 5% at +2 and +3.
Thank you John and Dyana for last night visit , hope you enjoyed the green show .. I promise you another one today ohmygod_smile hahahah
Sorry I'm not visiting much the past two days ! super busy dizzy days
Previous Condo
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=90353