3/7 Noni AMPS~173+2~70+3~52+3.50~54+4~61+5~104+6.50~102

Status
Not open for further replies.

asoolty

Member Since 2010
Morning,,,


PMPS~166
+2~85
+3~72
+4~40 HC
+4.25~47
+4.50~67
+5~59
+5.25~61
+52
+2.25~56
+6.75~65
+7~79
+11~185

Dosecrease today @AM

Another major testing night, no sleep and full of stress :lol: , I also decreased her dose this morning, and planning to visit my grand mum at the hospital, and again once I decided to go she start showing me the nice green numbers :mrgreen: so I stay home for more testing :cry: ..I'm waiting for her to get little higher so I can leave. I fed LC 2% and again 5% at +2 and +3.


Thank you John and Dyana for last night visit , hope you enjoyed the green show .. I promise you another one today ohmygod_smile hahahah
Sorry I'm not visiting much the past two days ! super busy dizzy days



Previous Condo

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=90353
 
Hi guys .. wow, look at those numbers! Of course our kitties always know when we need to leave, and always show us the greens right then and there .. hope you can get out to see your grandma soon have a great night!
 
Noni, my sweet one!!! You look so beautiful in those greens. dancing_cat dancing_cat party_cat
Hi Aseel,
I'm so sorry to hear your grand mum is in the hospital. I hope she's better soon. I'm sure she understands why you had to delay your visit. Give her a hug from all of LL! take good care my dear. hugs and scritches to you from us. mary and ollie
 
Hi Noni. It's soooo nice to Noni doing so well. I am enjoying the green show and looking forward to another one as promised. I hope.

You got to visit your Grandmotherand that she is doing ok.

I had one of those busy dizzy days yesterday also? I hope tomorrow is better. Have a great evening Aseel.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top