3/7 Jan and Buddy PMPS 123 (See SS for days craziness)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jan and Buddy

Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8272

Jojo wrote
hey jan. just checking in on ya.
naturally i haven't read every one of your condos, just going by what i see on SS, but i see the need for more and bigger BOS. like you were at +12~80 tonight, testing at +12.25 might have given you an 86 and you could have shot and maybe had a night of all green IAA squishing. kwim?
can't wait until you are gonna be home more and ready to dive into the R use


Thanks Jojo for checking in, and I probably would have done that, but sometimes "life" gets in the way!!


Sorry posting so late, started reading everyone else's posts and forgot to do mine!! :lol:

WCR Buddy is doing good this am all the P's are in place ate very good and in taking a nap.

Jan
 
Re: 3/7 Jan and Buddy AMPS +10.75 396 +11 352

uh I think I confused you Jan LOL I thought I said shoot +11 or 11.5 past shot from last night I thought but heck I am confused now. :lol:

Anyhoo.... this is begging for R, can you R it?


UPDATE

Ok through the miracle of modern math, we have figured it out. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Jan,
You shot at 6:45PM last night. I told you to shoot at 5:45AM if he was high this morning or 6:15AM if he was running a little low to get yourself back on schedule. So. This morning you tested him at +10.75 (10 and 3/4 hrs) and got 396. Then you tested and shot at +11. Good job by the way!
 
Re: 3/7 Jan and Buddy AMPS +12.5 396 +12.45 352

lol!!!! reading LL condo's much more interesting than posting eh?

you're too funneee!!! :lol:

Have a good sunday Jan and Buddy!
 
Today was a very crazy day. Again with the low number at shot time, so had to stall, and again a late shot. Anyone who reads the SS, prepare yourself, lol I get so confused on late shot time and + hours, so I wrote it the way I THINK I can understand it, and I'm even questioning that. :roll: :roll:

So sorry, if anyone I'm sure will get confused, hopefully will get back on track soon.

Tomorrow is another day!!
 
Yes Libby look at him go, he has had mama going to!!! LOL But he is such a sweet boy while he is doing it!!

Can't wait to be home full-time so I can really concentrate on a better schedule.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top