Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
3/6/25
Amps 103 Libre
Increased dose seems to be giving us action
Woke up to lower green bg on the Libre around 4 am.
Ivy had a lower cycle last night

so we had a few MC snacks, and again this am at +11.
Slept close up her on the sofa

I fed her 12.5% lamb this morning and she’s to be in blue Libre numbers at +3 now.
Moving her shot times earlier in preparation for the time change Sunday morning. Sigh. What a pain
Wishing you all a boring day with Safe surfing
Amps 103 Libre
Increased dose seems to be giving us action
Woke up to lower green bg on the Libre around 4 am.

Ivy had a lower cycle last night


so we had a few MC snacks, and again this am at +11.
Slept close up her on the sofa


I fed her 12.5% lamb this morning and she’s to be in blue Libre numbers at +3 now.
Moving her shot times earlier in preparation for the time change Sunday morning. Sigh. What a pain

Wishing you all a boring day with Safe surfing



