3/7 Henry

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela&Henry

Very Active Member
last night 3/6 PMPS 300 gave 1U

today 3/7
AMPS 440
+4 101 1/2 can Fancy Feast 3 freeze dried chicken treats
+ 5.25 96 gave 1/2 can higher carb Fancy Feast grilled flavor ate most of 1/2 can right away, a little left
will check again about 3:15 at +6.25
 
Wow, very nice #s! Do you have a game plan? I would probably try restesting in another hour (?) maybe, and if he is close to 150 I would shoot a reduced dose, hard to say how much, anyone's guess. Maybe 0.5? 0.75? I'm not sure. If he doesn't get much higher than this and you need to get to sleep, I would skip the shot, or you could shoot a token dose like 0.25. Often though once the PZI wears off they will zoom quickly, so you could see a much higher # in an hour or two and you could go with a regular dose. Really nice #s though today. Have you tried 1.25 or 1 on a morning shot to see if he does well on that? I can't recall. Gotta go find the SS again! You never know til you try, and you could always go back to 1.5 if not. Just wondering if maybe he doesn't need quite that much, and maybe that's part of the higher PSs. Not sure though.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top