Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 313 12th cycle 1u
+2: 335
+5: 295
PMPS: 199 13th cycle 1u
+1: 193
+2: 198
+4: 199
+10: 339
Good Monday morning! Our deepest sympathy goes to Cheryl and DH as Miss Witty transitions into the next life. You were awesome beans to her and now she has rejoined her first mamabean. We love you, Whiskers, for your strength and bravery in all you've had to struggle with.
We're sending healing vines to all our LL kitties who need them: Butthead, Buddy, Rocket, Willow, Tori, and PIggie; and, of course, to Comet and any other sick civvies or droolers.
WCR: 3Ps in place unless licking her highly-feathered quail toy counts as playing. I did give an increase this morning back to our chubby 1u. I missed Sienne's post about holding her dose one more cycle due to Tobey's shenanigans which almost made me late shooting. I'll be here all day to watch/monitor Gracie. We really had high hopes for the 1u but maybe next time
See Michelle and Ann....I found my happy face!! Kittens are all much quieter this morning now that their tummies are full.
It's a beautiful day in Tucson....warm but not too warm; a little overcast. Of course, I have to work but am so blessed to be able to work from home on Mondays. I also have an appt with the animal communicator at lunch to check in with everyone so I'll let you all know how that goes.
Here's wishing you all a lovely day.
Recap:
AMPS: 313 12th cycle 1u
+2: 335
+5: 295
PMPS: 199 13th cycle 1u
+1: 193
+2: 198
+4: 199
+10: 339
Good Monday morning! Our deepest sympathy goes to Cheryl and DH as Miss Witty transitions into the next life. You were awesome beans to her and now she has rejoined her first mamabean. We love you, Whiskers, for your strength and bravery in all you've had to struggle with.
We're sending healing vines to all our LL kitties who need them: Butthead, Buddy, Rocket, Willow, Tori, and PIggie; and, of course, to Comet and any other sick civvies or droolers.
WCR: 3Ps in place unless licking her highly-feathered quail toy counts as playing. I did give an increase this morning back to our chubby 1u. I missed Sienne's post about holding her dose one more cycle due to Tobey's shenanigans which almost made me late shooting. I'll be here all day to watch/monitor Gracie. We really had high hopes for the 1u but maybe next time
It's a beautiful day in Tucson....warm but not too warm; a little overcast. Of course, I have to work but am so blessed to be able to work from home on Mondays. I also have an appt with the animal communicator at lunch to check in with everyone so I'll let you all know how that goes.
Here's wishing you all a lovely day.