3/7 Gadget amps 152, +2 52, +3 56, +4 68, +7 83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Gadget

Member Since 2015
Recap for yesterday 3/6:
AMPS 95, +1 98, +3 56, +5 59, +7 72, PMPS 152, +9 172.

Unless Gadget throws me a really wonky number PMPS he gets another dose reduction!!!!! OMGoodness!
 
If you're following TR Gadget wouldn't quite have earned that dose reduction yet, especially coming so quickly off the back of another one. The depot effect from the old dose can last up to 6 cycles so you wouldn't usually decrease again so quickly unless kitty dropped into the thirties or you were having a hard time keeping her above 50. I would probably stick with the reduction now you've taken it but just be ready to increase straight back up if her numbers start rising.

Go Gadget go (I assume you know the inspector gadget cartoon - I just love saying go Gadget go :))
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top