? 3/7 Fortune PMPS 343 +2 317 +4 379 - Increase dose?

RachelG

Member Since 2021
Yesterday

Fortune must have heard the threat, and looks like he BROKE THE BOUNCE! :p I'm waiting with bated breath to see what he does the rest of today.

His ketones went up to .2 though, from .1 on Friday, probably cuz of the constant hyperglycemia. :( I hope he stays under 250 and we get to give his kidney a break.

Fortune ate a great breakfast and had a little snack before with did subq fluids. He decided about half way through he was DONE, and he is the King Kitty, so we will try again a bit later.
 
Looks like that one green was accurate. My bad.

LOL me too. It made me very nervous to see him that low in the morning, I assumed it HAD to be a bad strip! And he has been SO high...

:):):)

I'd keep an eye on him on the last part of the cycle. He seems to like to slide in those late drops.

Yes, the little stinker likes to play with my heart condition. PMPS and then in the middle of the night! :rolleyes:

Do you think we should do a full curve today to see how this 2.75 dose is panning out?
 
Blue looks good on you, Fortune:cool:. I think a little green would also suit you, if you are so inclined:D.
I'm glad to hear he is eating well, too!
 
So...better numbers today, but not great...I'm anxious about what he will do tonight - may wake up and get a +6. We are on our 11th cycle at 2.75, according to TR we can go up .25 after 10-14 cycles, so I think it's time.

Thoughts?
 
Back
Top