3/7: Esse AMPS=164 +4=85 +6=73 +9=85 +11=96 PMPS=102

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michele and Esse

Member Since 2009
Daily Digest:
PMPS+10=171
AMPS=164. Wellness Chicken out, shot 3U.
+4=85.
+6=73. Lunch out, Evo. Eating well.
+9=85. Sleeping well. LOL.
+11=96
PMPS=102. Evo out, shot 2.5U (chickenS...that's me...)
*************************************************************************
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8249

Morning, LL...

Still not feeling great, so went back to bed after AMPS. She's at 85 right now, sitting in the window, basking in the sun. Bless her kitty heart, she's just fine. Thrilled that I'm home and it's not raining so I can get the windows open, you know? LOL...

I am definitely going to get a 6, though. If she's 85 now, she might be below 50 at +6, so...we'll see what happens.

Hope everyone has a great day...

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 3/7: Esse AMPS=164 +4=85 +6=73

Thanks, Lydia. I swear, I've never eaten something on a Thursday night which has taken this sort of toll on me on a Sunday...yowza. I am able to keep water down, thankfully, and just tried a few crackers...maybe that will help. I'm on my 2nd liter today...with Propel Electrolytes to keep things in relative balance. But I'm heading back to bed. School again tomorrow, and I've gotten nothing done - no housework, no laundry...no studying...nothing. Worries me, but hey, sleepus for the bean is about all I can manage at the moment (between visits to the loo)...so I'm heading back to beddie-bye for a while.

Esse, OTOH, is having a great day. She's currently lounging in the windowsill, watching the world go by, basking in the sun. Lucky kitty!!

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 3/7: Esse AMPS=164 +4=85 +6=73

Geez, I go out of town for a few days and your girls is surfing in blue and green!!

I hope you feel better!
 
Re: 3/7: Esse AMPS=164 +4=85 +6=73

Totally surfing the greens today - first day she's done this that I know of, too. No drops, no hikes...just been in green most of the day.

I hope she gets up over 100 by shot time...

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 3/7: Esse AMPS=164 +4=85 +6=73 +9=85 +11=96

O.K., so she's at 102. She's been green most of the day, and frankly, I'm a bit concerned about putting 3 units into her; I've done it, but she ended up low...

I hate to do this, but I am going to shoot a ChickenS dose tonight. I'm going to shoot a 2.5U...because I know she needs something, but I can't bring myself to put 3 units on a 102...especially not being able to be awake all night to monitor. I know she earned the 2.75 the other day, but I'm too scared to shoot that much even. So it will be a 2.5U, and we'll see where she is tomorrow morning.

I hate this part of things...trying to figure out what to do when the numbers are like this; and I know it's against Tilly, but I'm a big ol' CS...and too tired/sick to think it through all the way. She'll probably spike, but...heck, I just can't bring myself to shoot more than that.

Best-
Michele
 
Hye, we do what we have to do....especially when you're feeling so crappy. I hope you're feeling better soon and your BCS doesn't have much of an impact! Come on Essemama!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top