3/7 Claudio AMPS 389 PMPS 259

His mid-cycle numbers are your focus. Try not to put too much into the AM and PM pre-shot numbers. Those are typically the worst of the day...

He seems to be coming along...just needs another nudge to get him moving in the right direction...he'll get there...just have to be patient :)
 
Sue and Luci
I know. You've told me before to not get upset with the preshot numbers. And they are the last to come down.
But what a number to wake up to. I do the cats before I have my morning java. What a rude awaking without coffee.

Deb & Wink
According to the stickie :
"Many cats will occasionally react to an increased dose with increased BGs - within the first 2 to 3 days after an increase"
So.... if that happens within the first 2 or 3 days, and then you increase the dose in 3 days with TR protocol, isn't that creating a perpetual NDW ?
I'm not trying to drive you crazy. I'm trying to get some of my sanity back.
And I thought testing was a hard thing to do, hah !! Finding the proper dosage is now my albatross.
I'll be committed by the time if/when he ever gets OTJ.


 
Back
Top