3/7 charlie pmbg 47 +1.5 45 +2 57

Status
Not open for further replies.
Had to skip shot, I'm at work till +2, my gf goes to work at +.5 better safe then sorry, I was surprised with the BG
 
Tee hee hee three times was maybe a little overkill but my jaw would have been on the floor with that PMBG I probably would have retested more than once before I could believe my eyes too!

I'm assuming you gave the HC this morning right? Not now while he's doing such a lovely surf :D:D:D also a tsp is usually enough to give them that little bump from the high forties to back over fifty especially at the end of the cycle - not where most cats earn their reductions!

Go Charlie go :D:D:D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top