carlascalico
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-6-cali-amps-76-2-62-8-83-pmps-117-4-5-84.274961/
3/7 CALI AMPS [155] 3TSP 4%
Here we go on the reduction dance, down to 2U Levemir and reduced food attempt reducing tbsp to tsp. Cali is not liking and already crying for more food! She probably thinks we are giving her food to those two darn boys that are invading her kingdom.
+2 snack
3/7 CALI AMPS [155] 3TSP 4%
Here we go on the reduction dance, down to 2U Levemir and reduced food attempt reducing tbsp to tsp. Cali is not liking and already crying for more food! She probably thinks we are giving her food to those two darn boys that are invading her kingdom.
+2 snack
Last edited:
