3/7 Buddy AMPS 401, +3 339, +4 317...Jill and Libby?

Status
Not open for further replies.

sommerbethel

Member Since 2009
yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8293

Buddy seems fine but his numbers are killin me...

Jill and Libby...should I have a no shoot number, just in case, while I'm gone?

Also, when I get back I'm thinking dose increase to 1.75u? what do you guys think?
 
Hi Sommer,

when do u leave? monday morning or later monday?

Im pretty sure Jill will be by this evening, so hang in there ok?

If I dont have a chance before u leave, have a safe good trip!
 
A little more info....

Who will be shooting? Will they be posting here? Will whoever is testing be comfortable adjusting doses based on numbers or are you wanting a "safe" dose for while you're away. How long will you be gone?

I wouldn't want to guess too far in advance about whether to increase once you get back. Why not wait until you're home to get that input?
 
wouldn't it be great if Buddy needed a no-shoot number this week? It wouldn't be the craziest thing he has ever done. I would be comfortable shooting almost anything (Buddy is so nice and flat, almost always). How about 150 just to be safe, since he hasn't been in that range for a while.

Most likely it will be fine to increase when you get back, but we'll see.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top