3/7/18 - Luci - AMPS 271,2+236, 4+ 220,6+206, 8+201, PMPS 235, 2+114, 3+70,4+59,5+85,6+119,8+313

Status
Not open for further replies.
Luci doesn't seem to be interested in visiting the lagoon at all. Six cycles on 2 units and I'm starting to get a sinking feeling. How long should I stay at this dose before considering an increase? I 'really' thought 2 units was going to be the magic number. Seems like she reacts to the increase - and then gets used to it, gets bored and well...here we are back in the yellows today. :arghh:
 
Luci's numbers are slowly dropping today. If you do not see any low blues or high greens today in either cycle, then go ahead and increase to 2.25u. It's just what Luci needs right now. Their needs constantly change.
 
Luci's numbers are slowly dropping today. If you do not see any low blues or high greens today in either cycle, then go ahead and increase to 2.25u. It's just what Luci needs right now. Their needs constantly change.
Luci stayed in the yellows all day....low yellow but yellow nonetheless - if this continues all night, then tomorrow I'll go to 2.25 u. I will be here all day tomorrow and Friday to watch her and make adjustments with her food as needed. Thank you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top