3/6 Sweetie AMPS 259, +1.5 255, +6 235: increase OK Fri?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sweeties-Mom

Member Since 2013
Previous Condo

I'm thinking that I'll increase Sweetie's dose from 1.25 to 1.5 this Friday PM given that he's spending so much time in the yellows and not enough in the blue/green for healing. I'll wait until Friday PM since then I'll be around to monitor for the weekend, but otherwise I think it looks safe even though there are large gaps in the data and he probably dipped down in the AM of 3/4 (causing the bounce up that night).

If any of you experienced folks disagree then please let me know!
 
I definitely think you have room to increase Sweetie's dose, and that's what I would do if he was mine. Let's see if he can get more blue and less yellow. Good luck with the increase!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top