3/6 Smudge AMPS 184 +2 365 +4.5 325 +6 196 +10 234 PMPS 253 +2 364

You could be right! I'd encourage a +2 test. If numbers are dropping from your PM +3, there could be a fast and hard drop this cycle.

What does the "pf" in your dose column from yesterday morning mean?
 
partial fur shot

So Even though I know her onset is around +4/5, I need to double check a +2 because her pre-shot was lower than her last night reading? This has been confusing me for awhile as when I usually check her +2 it's always higher. Just wondering if it's different due to the anticipated onset between levemir and lantus, or if it's just an always check when you're lower at pre-shot.
 
So did she just reach nadir earlier than usual today or is this still wonkiness from the fur shot and lower dose earlier this week?
 
Back
Top