((((Seamist)))) with regards to food, you're doing the best you can with a tough situation.
Two comments: one, I see that 1.5 units left Sasha with an AMPS of 32 last month. I think it's safe to say that Sasha has outgrown that dose, so don't shoot that dose again, even if you see a high number one day. That dose might no longer be safe for Sasha.
Two, what dose were you shooting up until yesterday, was your regular dose 1.0 and you reduced to 0.75 yesterday because of the low numbers, or have you been on 0.75 for a while? I ask because I'm not even sure if Sasha needs 1 unit anymore, the 0.75 might be enough.