Pip & Rupert
Member Since 2012
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72332&p=785101#p785101
numbers:
AMPS 358.2
+3 318.6
+7 525.6
PMPS 498.6
+2.5 397.8
+4 255.6
Wow, well there was a surprise this morning at AMPS. a Blue. his nadir's have really shifted lately, used to be the +2/+3 could tell me exactly where he was heading. now it seems almost random. Wondering where he went last night??? Happy with the blue this morning though and because it's a Sunday I can monitor him closely so no need to stall on the shot. Hopefully he won't rocket up from this one. Wondering if he dove again last night or if he reached this number sanely. KNowing Rupert and how he likes to party on the weekends, I shall assume he did a dive and try not to be too disappointed/frustrated at the inevitable bounce that will appear later today. Perhaps being able to shoot low today will help him stay low.
He's BEBT this morning and cleaned his plate. Fed Friskies Salmon Pate so he has some carbs in his system. Have the FF on standy if necessary!
Hope everyone is having a good weekend.
numbers:
AMPS 358.2
+3 318.6
+7 525.6
PMPS 498.6
+2.5 397.8
+4 255.6
Wow, well there was a surprise this morning at AMPS. a Blue. his nadir's have really shifted lately, used to be the +2/+3 could tell me exactly where he was heading. now it seems almost random. Wondering where he went last night??? Happy with the blue this morning though and because it's a Sunday I can monitor him closely so no need to stall on the shot. Hopefully he won't rocket up from this one. Wondering if he dove again last night or if he reached this number sanely. KNowing Rupert and how he likes to party on the weekends, I shall assume he did a dive and try not to be too disappointed/frustrated at the inevitable bounce that will appear later today. Perhaps being able to shoot low today will help him stay low.
He's BEBT this morning and cleaned his plate. Fed Friskies Salmon Pate so he has some carbs in his system. Have the FF on standy if necessary!
Hope everyone is having a good weekend.