3/6 Rupert AMPS 106,+2 196 +6 270 PMPS 403, +2.5 414

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pip & Rupert

Member Since 2012
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72332&p=785101#p785101

numbers:
AMPS 358.2
+3 318.6
+7 525.6
PMPS 498.6
+2.5 397.8
+4 255.6


Wow, well there was a surprise this morning at AMPS. a Blue. his nadir's have really shifted lately, used to be the +2/+3 could tell me exactly where he was heading. now it seems almost random. Wondering where he went last night??? Happy with the blue this morning though and because it's a Sunday I can monitor him closely so no need to stall on the shot. Hopefully he won't rocket up from this one. Wondering if he dove again last night or if he reached this number sanely. KNowing Rupert and how he likes to party on the weekends, I shall assume he did a dive and try not to be too disappointed/frustrated at the inevitable bounce that will appear later today. Perhaps being able to shoot low today will help him stay low.

He's BEBT this morning and cleaned his plate. Fed Friskies Salmon Pate so he has some carbs in his system. Have the FF on standy if necessary!

Hope everyone is having a good weekend.
 
Re: 3/6 Rupert AMPS 106

A nice blue number for Rupert! Maybe a green too? Mummy got yummy on standby already!
 
Re: 3/6 Rupert AMPS 106,+2 196

hm, looks like he's on the way to another bounce... hopefully he'll not go quite so high this time? hanging on to blue for +2 but a fairly steep climb to get there already. sigh.
 
Re: 3/6 Rupert AMPS 106,+2 196 +6 270

hm. happy with the yellow at +6, not rocketing up at his usual pace.. lets hope he stalls out a bit and gives me a yellow PMPS.....bounce was massive yesterday but seems to be clearing.. I think?
 
Re: 3/6 Rupert AMPS 106,+2 196 +6 270

I curious about the PMPS, are you taking bets? I like to see him with that nice low AMPS - maybe Mr. Liver has learned a lesson or two?
 
sigh, well, I guess the bounce hasn't cleared yet, or he's re-bouncing! grrr. back to big fat red for PMPS and still rising a smidge. Hopeful for some more action tomorrow I guess! I'll test him at +4 again tonight since he seems to be surprising me with much later nadirs in the evenings. Hope everyone had a great weekend and is having a pleasant evening.

Had a great ride on Rojo today. got some pix of his 'new and improved feet'. He sure feels a lot better, offered a lot more movement and wow, can he ever trot with the big boys! definitely feeling happier. Still has hives but they seem to be improving slowly, guess it will just take time for his body to get used to the massive amount of pollen we have here in BC especially compared to the desert near Sacramento which is where he came from!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top