3/6 Rosy AMPS 252/3 284/ 5 209 PMPS 322/3 342

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Helen,

Sorry not to have visited Rosy's condo in a while: our trip to NYC and Rusty's vet appointment and aftermath got in the way!
I hope to see Rosy back in her better numbers now that you have increased her dose. Good luck with the dosecrease! Rosy, work that juice!!

Have a good evening. Has the Year of the Snake started well for you and your fur crew?

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Hi guys .. good luck with the new dose .. I hope rosy shows off some nice numbers once she settles into it .. have a great night guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top