3/6 Noni AMPS~292+4.50~83+6~83

Status
Not open for further replies.

asoolty

Member Since 2010
Good afternoon,

Last Nigh

PMPS~135
+2~50
+2.25~54
+2.50~65
+2.75~61
+3~61
+3.25~58
+3.50~58
+5.75~95
+7~88

I had to take my mum to the airport last night, when I shot Noni her PMPS was 135, I tested at +3 and she was 50 ! and I supposed to leave at +3 !! I was so difficult to bring her up, I wanted her to get little higher so I can go. I kept feeding and giving some honey so I can get her little higher while I'm away but she kept getting lower. I had to call my friend and get her to come watch her while I go and feed every 15-30 min just incase she goes low cuz she doesn't know how to test. I came back at +5.75 and she was 95. Thank god I was really worried and had no one else to take my mum nailbite_smile

I expected the higher number at her AMPS do to last night drop.


hope all is fine and everyone is having a good day.



Previous Condo

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=90258&p=967504#p967504
 
Re: 3/6 Noni AMPS~292+4.50~83

Hi guys .. wow, scary situation to be in .. looks like you handled it exactly right as noni seems to already be coming back down! Have a great day guys!
 
Hi, Aseel, good job with yesterday! Though it was scary, you were prepared with a back-up plan, and Noni did great.
Looks like she's surfing safely today!
 
Boy, a 50 today and a 50 last night. I think she's going to be earning a dosecrease anytime now.

BTW, cat's love to try to keep you home when you have to have to leave.
 
It was really horrible, I was testing so many times and feeding and mum was waiting in the car ! It was really scary ! I'm thinking to lower her dose tomorrow at AM time ! she's 72 now @ + 3 am .. It's ok but I have to stay awake all night to watch her so lowering might be safer option
 
Hi Noni. Noni sure gave you an interesting night last night. Good job on juggling all of it and getting everything done. It's great to see Noni in the green numbers but she needs to sto scaring you with the low ones.

Hope you got some rest. Have a great day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top