3/6 Leo PMPS 334

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
Good Morning LL & Happy Hump Day (its my hump day!)

I feel like I haven't visited or posted a Leo condo in forever and figured today was a good a day as any other.

I just spoke to Leo's grandma, Leo is in fine form today and in full on bounce mode. He saw some nice greens and blues the day before yesterday. Leo is still on his diet and grandma is making sure grandpa is following mine and Dr Andrea's wishes. She is a very strict enforcer that DGma! :lol: DGma said Leo walked up to little Blackie this morning and felt the need to smack her around, DGma said Blackie deserved it so she didn't stop the slap-fest. :lol: DGpa increased Leo's dose this morning and I in NO WAY agree with it, since Leo is bouncing and was in nice greens the other day, so I sent a message thru DGma to make sure and watch and test Leo to make sure he doesn't dip too low.

Work is going well but I've got a nasty cold and am majorly stuffed up. I can't wait to get home and get some kitty snuggles, it's the best medicine for me. :-D Hopefully I'll have some time to condo visit today. I hope all kitties and beans are doing well!
 
Re: 3/6 Leo AMPS 405

There seems to be a nasty cold running through LL lately...I hope you feel better, Tracy!

Clear that bounce Leo, but not too quickly!!! Hopefully Leo won't over-use that unplanned dosecrease, but the GrandBeans do such a great job watching over him, I'm sure he'll be fine with it.

Have a great hump day!
 
Re: 3/6 Leo AMPS 405

Ick on the red floor Leo! What the heck are you doing way up there? I'll see if Mannie can get the ropes and we'll get you down buddy.

Oh I bet it is killing DGpa more than Leo. That is a hard thing to do when you just know they are starving and won't let you get any peace. Way to go Leo on putting that Blackie in her place. She won't mess with you again. Doesn't she know you are on a diet and not in the mood for shenanigans? :lol:

Hope you get to feeling better Tracy. I bet it is miserable to be sick when you are on site. ((((Hugs)))) and healing vines you get better soon!!
 
Re: 3/6 Leo AMPS 405

Hi guys .. I've missed leo condos! I'm glad he saw some greens for you the other day, but boo on this bounce! I hope DGma can help enforce the diet .. I know it benefits leo to lose weight .. Sorry to hear about your cold, I've been battling the same thing .. have a great day!
 
Re: 3/6 Leo AMPS 405

It sure is hard to wait out a bounce. Good thing DGma is on patrol! Leo, come on down from there. Hope you feel better soon, Tracy.
Liz
 
Re: 3/6 Leo AMPS 405, +4 364

Your dad just can't stand to see Leo so high. It's hard to wait out these ugly numbers. I hope the unplanned increase goes OK. I'm sure they will watch him closely and bring him up if needed. Take care of yourself and get better soon.
 
Re: 3/6 Leo AMPS 405, +4 364

i've even been tempted to increase on a bounce and i know better! we hate those high #'s!!! grandpa is wrapped around leo's little paws, and i'll bet leo has been sending psychic "FEED ME" vibes to grandpa. we exist to serve. :lol:

heehee i remember Pepe Le Pew - i'm not sure how it's spelled either, but yes, he did have a magnificent tail. so funny how the cats are obviously proud of their tail-flags! :lol:

hope you feel better, tracy!
 
Re: 3/6 Leo AMPS 405, +4 364

Hi Tracy, nice to see you and Leo. So sorry you have the nasty cold, and yes, we are all getting it in LL it seems like. I know the alergies will be starting soon in NJ, can't wait for that! :sad:

Sounds like Leo has great DGma, and DGpa, hope the increase from DG won't be too hard on Leo. It really is so hard to see those numbers and I'm sure DGpa just couldn't help himself.

Feel better soon!
 
Re: 3/6 Leo AMPS 405, +4 364

Sorry about the cold and about Leo sitting on the upper floors. Maybe we need to encourage DGPa to post!!
 
Re: 3/6 Leo AMPS 405, +4 364, +6 382, +8 380

Thanks for all the well wishes for me to get better. I can feel my cold moving into my chest and i just know i'm going to get that awful cough that hurts..... :sad:

I did speak to Leo's DGpa soon after i talked to DGma, she passed along the message as promised and he was quite worried he had done the wrong thing by increasing this morning. He said he hates seeing Leo in reds and pinks but he did say Leo was feeling great today, my brave kitty went outside this morning even tho it has snowed almost a foot in the last 24 hours back home! :shock: Apparently he didn't last too long outside, he just went out to take care of some lb business. I told him to stick with the 5.5u for now and just watch him carefully, i told him to always check Leo's +3, let's hope this is the dose that brings Leo's overall numbers down.

Sienne, i wish i could get my father to post a Leo condo but he already has enough problems just posting Leo's BG's on the SS. Apparently you can't teach an old dog new tricks :lol:
 
Re: 3/6 Leo AMPS 405, +4 364, +6 382, +8 380

Your GPs rock but lucky DGpa has DGma to keep an eye on him! Leo is one very loved kitty.
 
Re: 3/6 Leo AMPS 405, +4 364, +6 382, +8 380

Tracy, your condo is always so interesting and funny and makes my day. Leo's DGpa and DGma are so cute, and I love the way DGma is watching DGpa follows strict orders. I'm so sorry you're sick. There are so many sick with the cold. I think I will try some preventative medicine. Ella's Edward said to eat bad food, drink and other stuff, too. Yes, what a bummer with Mags and the raw fuds. Feel better Tracy.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top