Shelly & Jersey (GA)
Member Since 2014
Thanks to those of you who have been visiting my condo the past couple of days. I appreciate all of your kindness and advice.
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114908&p=1210563#p1210563
AMPS - 419, .25 units
+5 - 416
PMPS - 465, .25 units
+2.5 - 359
+5.5 - 315
We definitely didn't get a good start today:
AMPS - 533, .25 units
Jersey is eating well, and I was finally able to get another ketone test this morning. It was negative.
Dosing Question: We've now held the .25 dose for 6 cycles - 7 once we include this morning's shot. Is it time to increase the dose? I know Jersey has been bouncing, so we really haven't been able to monitor what this dose will do. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.
I haven't had a chance yet to introduce myself to many people or to comment on others' condos. (I'm still a bit overwhelmed right now.) Regardless, I am reading your stories (Twice's is certainly amazing), following your progress, and sending out my prayers to all who need them. My husband thinks I'm insane when I mention, "Linda and Scooter are OTJ...." and "Shawna and Davidson are getting great numbers....."
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114908&p=1210563#p1210563
AMPS - 419, .25 units
+5 - 416
PMPS - 465, .25 units
+2.5 - 359
+5.5 - 315
We definitely didn't get a good start today:
AMPS - 533, .25 units
Jersey is eating well, and I was finally able to get another ketone test this morning. It was negative.
Dosing Question: We've now held the .25 dose for 6 cycles - 7 once we include this morning's shot. Is it time to increase the dose? I know Jersey has been bouncing, so we really haven't been able to monitor what this dose will do. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.
I haven't had a chance yet to introduce myself to many people or to comment on others' condos. (I'm still a bit overwhelmed right now.) Regardless, I am reading your stories (Twice's is certainly amazing), following your progress, and sending out my prayers to all who need them. My husband thinks I'm insane when I mention, "Linda and Scooter are OTJ...." and "Shawna and Davidson are getting great numbers....."