flyingduster
Member Since 2019
hey guys
Previous thread
I just did Jasmines PMPS and it’s only 155 and we upped her dose today. She is on the rise so I feel as though I could shoot but I’m cautious too because of the dose increase. I can monitor her overnight. Thoughts?
Previous thread
I just did Jasmines PMPS and it’s only 155 and we upped her dose today. She is on the rise so I feel as though I could shoot but I’m cautious too because of the dose increase. I can monitor her overnight. Thoughts?