3/6 Gracie PMPS 52 +1 56 +3 70

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

3/5 Recap:
AMPS: 224
+2: 230
+5: 290
+10: 240
PMPS: 260
+2: 259
+5: 175
+9: 264


Good morning and Happy Fursday. Sending many continued vines and prayers to Amy/Trixie and any others who need them. And we are thinking and praying for Barbara's family and close friends in this time of deep sorrow and loss. We all love her and even though she did not post every day, she had us in her thoughts every day and always supported us all. o:-) o:-) o:-) o:-) I hope she is really enjoying loving on Gussie, Ripley, Mannie, Moonie, Bob, and the too long list of all our sweet babies.

The norm around here in the morning is that we test, feed and shoot at the same time, and once we have a clean plate (which is always), Gracie gets dessert in the form of shrimpies. Typically, as soon as she takes the last lick off her plate, I hear her jump on the bar chairs and then the counter and see that adorable face and big, topaz eyes waiting patiently for shrimpies. Also the norm is that I rinse her plate off and dry it well before I put the shrimpies on it. However, this morning, what could I have been thinking because I put the shrimpies on the plate without cleaning and drying it first. She looked at me incredulously as if to say Mom!! You wouldn't eat your dessert off a plate with breffis food on it!!! So right, LBG. So I took the shrimpies off, washed and dried the plate, put the shrimpies back on it, and she was one happy little Baby Girl.

Evidently she didn't like the .5u dose....again. So Mike increased her dose last night and I hope we get her back to better numbers. At least it looks like she is starting the day off in the right direction....just slide, little one. No hurry to race to green.

I have a golf lesson this morning, some groceries to grab at Trader Joe's before Mike heads back to work, and an afternoon work teleconference. But I will definitely be back around this evening. I tried to visit a few condos last night but it was a really long work day yesterday and I was I-) I-) I-) on the couch shortly after dinner. Poor Mike ;-) :-D :-D :-D

Have a great day.
 
Re: 3/6 Gracie AMPS 163 +2 153

Nice blue day for Gracie. That is too cute on the shrimpies. They are demanding. :lol: Have a great day!
 
Re: 3/6 Gracie AMPS 163 +2 153 +4 137 +5.5 118 +7 90

Oh look! Her 3 digits turned into 2! Way to go, Gracie!
 
Re: 3/6 Gracie AMPS 163 +2 153 +4 137 +5.5 118 +7 90 +10.5 6

NIIIIIIICE Slide!!!!!

LBG is always such a cutie...anyone that thinks they're 'dumb animals' has a screw loose...

HUGS and headbutts!
 
Re: 3/6 Gracie PMPS 52

Seriously, Mama....a dirty plate??? Goodness.

That's quite the PMPS, LBG...surf it safely!
 
Re: 3/6 Gracie PMPS 52 +1 56

Up a little Gracie please. I think momma might want you to spend a bit more time on this dose.

Cats and their routines. :roll: :lol: And us beans who spoil them. :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 3/6 Gracie PMPS 52 +1 56

I love that she waited for a clean plate to eat her shrimpies! :lol: . Wow on the PMPS :o . I hope you guys get a little bit higher and then a surf, and some sleep :mrgreen: . Have a good night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top