Felixkitty
Member Since 2017
Is is time for a dosage increase? Or should I wait a few more days?
lantus, TR since mid February, DX 2017
EZ Complete cooked chicken
ReliOn meter
US CST
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/felix-amps-333-dosage-question.243991/
Spreadsheet:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1BW5fbSNzZzEJ83V69m7T4pt-wwF8J2VGTtUHGFmfmp0/edit
lantus, TR since mid February, DX 2017
EZ Complete cooked chicken
ReliOn meter
US CST
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/felix-amps-333-dosage-question.243991/
Spreadsheet:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1BW5fbSNzZzEJ83V69m7T4pt-wwF8J2VGTtUHGFmfmp0/edit