3/6 DC AMPS=162 +2.5=187 +6=173 +10=167 PMPS=158 +2=139

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC is having a bounce this morning.
Not sure if it's from the low BG's last night or all the MC food.
I decreased DC's dose to f1.0 units.
I decided not to go straight to 1 unit.
Other than the bounce, DC is doing good.
All P's in place.

yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=38229
 
Re: 3/6 DC AMPS=162

Congratulations on the dosecrease! I hope it holds well, for you and DC.
 
Re: 3/6 DC AMPS=162 +2.5=187 +6=173

Hopefully DC will clear this bounce quickly.
I wanted to get a +4, but I had to go to the city to get more strips.
I hate being on the last container. Now I'm good, bought 200 more.
 
Re: 3/6 DC AMPS=162 +2.5=187 +6=173 +10=167 PMPS=158

DC's numbers are slowly coming down.
He hasn't cleared the bounce yet though.
I hope tomorrow will be better.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top