3/6 Cleo AMPS=286 +2=236 +12=116 PMPS(+12.8)=158 +2=301 +4=300 +6=380

Status
Not open for further replies.

Delia

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
03/05 Recap
+11=64
+12=55 (no shoot)
+13=113
+14=158
PMPS=480
+2=426


Hi everyone,
PMPS is 116. I can monitor, I have honey, strips and 18% carbs canned food.
What do I do?
 
Last edited:
Look how quickly she got over that skipped dose! :) Paws crossed she does it again this weekend when you can monitor.

Enough bouncing Cleo, let's see those pretty blues again soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top