Delia Member Since 2014 Mar 6, 2015 #1 Yesterday 03/05 Recap +11=64 +12=55 (no shoot) +13=113 +14=158 PMPS=480 +2=426 Hi everyone, PMPS is 116. I can monitor, I have honey, strips and 18% carbs canned food. What do I do? Last edited: Mar 6, 2015
Yesterday 03/05 Recap +11=64 +12=55 (no shoot) +13=113 +14=158 PMPS=480 +2=426 Hi everyone, PMPS is 116. I can monitor, I have honey, strips and 18% carbs canned food. What do I do?
rhiannon and shadow (GA) Member Since 2012 Mar 6, 2015 #3 get a +2.... Come on Cleo... work that juice....
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Mar 6, 2015 #4 Look how quickly she got over that skipped dose! Paws crossed she does it again this weekend when you can monitor. Enough bouncing Cleo, let's see those pretty blues again soon.
Look how quickly she got over that skipped dose! Paws crossed she does it again this weekend when you can monitor. Enough bouncing Cleo, let's see those pretty blues again soon.