Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member Since 2011
3/5 Recap:
1.25 units bid
AMPS: 196
AM+3: 229
AM+7: 214
PMPS: 190
PM+3.5: 121
PM+6: 97
PM+7.5: 122
Yesterday's Condo
After much debate and indecision, we went ahead with the dosecrease to 1.5 this morning. That drive-by of the lagoon last night just wasn't enough to convince me to hold the dose. Now the question is, are we seeing NDW or is there something else going on here?
Cinco and his t-shirt are having a trial separation. The hotspot looks completely healed and the fur is growing back, so I took the shirt off and will be watching him to see if he messes with it any more. Paws crossed!
Minka and Sasha both had bad appies this morning, so I gave them each some Mirtz. It should be kicking in about now. I'll be off to check on them shortly. Harvey and Cinco are both making up for them in the clean out the cat food cabinet department.
Harvey actually ate both of his morning pills in the pockets this morning. Lately he's been eating one or two of his meds and forcing me to pill him with the Azodyl (the largest capsule). Sometimes he'll eat it in the dog (chicken flavored) pocket, and sometimes not.
I've been meaning to clean out the cabinet under my kitchen sink for a while, but just haven't gotten to it. The matter was taken out of my hands this morning when I came down to find a puddle on the floor in front of it!
Since both DH and I tend to be a little sloppy when washing up, I assumed he had just splashed and not noticed it, but it was a good sized puddle, and a few minutes after I wiped it up it was back. So I opened the cabinet and found the floor of it was all wet! It appears the leak is in the drain for the main sink. I often leave dishes soaking overnight, and that water was slowly leaking down into the cabinet. Everything is out of there now, it's wiped out (which it badly needed anyway), and I'm waiting for my "plumber" to get of an interminable conference call so he can fix it. It's always something!
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans.
Prayers continue for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF, DH and DGD, Lisa's DF, Chris' DM and Elise's DM. Thinking of Skooter this morning and hoping he is doing better. A BIG congratulations to Angela & Blackie on going OTJ! 




1.25 units bid
AMPS: 196
AM+3: 229
AM+7: 214
PMPS: 190
PM+3.5: 121
PM+6: 97
PM+7.5: 122
Yesterday's Condo
After much debate and indecision, we went ahead with the dosecrease to 1.5 this morning. That drive-by of the lagoon last night just wasn't enough to convince me to hold the dose. Now the question is, are we seeing NDW or is there something else going on here?
Cinco and his t-shirt are having a trial separation. The hotspot looks completely healed and the fur is growing back, so I took the shirt off and will be watching him to see if he messes with it any more. Paws crossed!
Minka and Sasha both had bad appies this morning, so I gave them each some Mirtz. It should be kicking in about now. I'll be off to check on them shortly. Harvey and Cinco are both making up for them in the clean out the cat food cabinet department.
I've been meaning to clean out the cabinet under my kitchen sink for a while, but just haven't gotten to it. The matter was taken out of my hands this morning when I came down to find a puddle on the floor in front of it!
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans.
Prayers continue for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF, DH and DGD, Lisa's DF, Chris' DM and Elise's DM. Thinking of Skooter this morning and hoping he is doing better. A BIG congratulations to Angela & Blackie on going OTJ!

