carlascalico
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-5-cali-amps-65-4-61-6-25-pmps-103.274908/
3/6 CALI AMPS 76 [3tbsp 4%]
+2.25 [62] 2tbsp 4%
Cali asking for test/food
@Bandit's Mom reduction to 2U Levemir this PM recommended? Thanks for reviewing


3/6 CALI AMPS 76 [3tbsp 4%]
+2.25 [62] 2tbsp 4%
@Bandit's Mom reduction to 2U Levemir this PM recommended? Thanks for reviewing


