3/6 Billo +7 77, +10 94

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
yesterday


My apologies for the late post today. Been a really busy day.

Billo has been doing well, just high and flat today, likely bouncing from the low numbers yesterday. She hit strike one with the 49 at +5.5 last night, two more before she earns the reduction. As we mentioned yesterday, I think it would be wise to proceed with shaved reductions this time around!

Have a good evening everyone :)
 
Just stopping by to say what a cutie Billo is! Definitely keeping things interesting with that dip to 49, good catch on your part!
 
Just stopping by to say what a cutie Billo is! Definitely keeping things interesting with that dip to 49, good catch on your part!

You’re so sweet! Thank you so much for the kind words :) it’s crazy how Fortune and Billo almost have the same spot pattern on their heads, so cute :)

Billo surprising yet again with a sudden dip to 47 tonight at +5! The way she dropped at +2 I had a feeling this would happen, I’m glad I caught her in time again!
 
What is your feeding routine? Do you feed the drops?


So I feed her on avg every 2-3 hours, if the drop falls outside of the feeding schedule then I usually bring her back up by using only syrup. If it falls on the feeding schedule then I add the syrup to the wet food
 
So I feed her on avg every 2-3 hours, if the drop falls outside of the feeding schedule then I usually bring her back up by using only syrup. If it falls on the feeding schedule then I add the syrup to the wet food

Maybe that's something you need to look at. In more active cycles, feed earlier to prevent the dives rather than feeding at the usual feeding schedule.
 
Back
Top