3/6/19 Olive AMPS 311; +5=167: +7=136; PMPS 308; +4.5=190; +6=116

Olive & Paula

Member Since 2015
Yesterday Caber 152

Was out very early this morning so couldn't start thread. Filed my petition for office this morning so its one more thing out of the way. Will order new vacuum cleaner today. Still trying to get through to Marks Marine to get lactulose. Bought dad some clothes to wear for sister's memorial dinner next week. Olive will have to skip her PM shot that day. I can not think of any other option.
 
I was going to suggest Marks Marine for the lactulose but I figured you'd need a script.
Let me know if you would like me to try mailing you a bottle.

Come on Olive, let's see some pickles!
 
I was going to suggest Marks Marine for the lactulose but I figured you'd need a script.
Let me know if you would like me to try mailing you a bottle.

Come on Olive, let's see some pickles!

Bobbie asked yesterday and said they didn't need a script. I just can't get them on the phone. I keep getting their voicemail.
 
Bobbie asked yesterday and said they didn't need a script. I just can't get them on the phone. I keep getting their voicemail.
I'd be interested to know how much they will charge. Dr Larry used to charge me something like $23 for what was about a month's supply (3 ml each day) and then we discovered we could get it at the pharmacy at our nearest grocery store and it was about $3 for more than a month's supply.
 
I'd be interested to know how much they will charge. Dr Larry used to charge me something like $23 for what was about a month's supply (3 ml each day) and then we discovered we could get it at the pharmacy at our nearest grocery store and it was about $3 for more than a month's supply.

I got through and ordered a bottle. $21.99 + 14.75 shipping for 1000 ml bottle. This will be a life time + supply. They don't have anything smaller.

For anyone interested in Levemir pens. Box of 5 is $169.00 + shipping (didn't ask as I don't need it yet).
 
Levemir pens. Box of 5
I wish they sold the Levemir by one pen. They do with Lantus but not Levemir:(
Wonder Day.gif
 
Sounds like a busy day, and Olive took it in stride. I don't think it would be a problem if you skip her shot the evening of your sister's memorial. Just pretend it was a fur shot.

Congrats on filing for office!
 
Back
Top