3/5 Weezer PMPS 265

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.

Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.

Yesterday’s Condo

Recap of yesterday
AMPS 325
+3 313
+5 262
+7 260
+9 230
PMPS 298
+2 229
+3 277
+5 237
+8 257
+11 288

Weezer started pink yesterday, but from noon on through the night she was yellow. Not bad! She did sneak back up onto the pink floor, just barely, for AMPS. We increased to 15 units this morning.

Warning, vegans may want to skip this paragraph. Weezer has a new favorite treat, turkey hearts. A bit disgusting even for this omnivore. But for my little carnivore, raw, cut in bite sized pieces, the bestest!

Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
 
Re: 3/5 Weezer AMPS 306

Good luck with the new dose.

And ewee on cutting that up.
 
Re: 3/5 Weezer AMPS 306

Come on back down to yellow Weezer, it looks so pretty on you. Pink is passe!

Turkey hearts do sound gross but I'm sure Weezer loves them!
Hope you guys have a great day
 
Re: 3/5 Weezer AMPS 306

Hi Linda, good luck with the new dose and Lev, too. Oh uhh, turkey hearts, huh; Maggie says yum and she would like some, too! Have a nice day, Linda.
 
Re: 3/5 Weezer AMPS 306

Good to see how well Weezer is doing. You're a wonderful bean to even try turkey hearts! Hope you have a great day :-D
 
Re: 3/5 Weezer AMPS 306

'Morning Linda. What a nice flat day for Weezer yesterday :smile:

Yuck on the turkey, but for me, yuck on any meat raw. I wonder if Checks would like that...he rejected raw chicken meat.
 
Re: 3/5 Weezer AMPS 306

Hi guys .. very nice day yesterday and a nice low pink to start today .. Hope the extra bit of juice brings out some blues today .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/5 Weezer AMPS 306,+4 279

De B wuntz him sum uv dose turkie hartz!!

Binks


stock-photo-cat-licks-her-lips-50784439.jpg
 
Re: 3/5 Weezer AMPS 306,+4 279

I've gotten to like those flat yellow cycles for Mookie, too. It's great when you find a food treat that they love, isn't it? Mookie and I will never know whether he loves turkey hearts. :lol:
 
Re: 3/5 Weezer AMPS 306,+4 279

Well, I'm happy Weezer gets to eat those turkey hearts and thanks for the warning, but I had to read it anyway, too bad for my Daphne, vegetarian mama bean just can't do it. Its already really hard to open that can of meat.
 
Re: 3/5 Weezer AMPS 306,+4 279

:lol: on the turkey hearts. and on BINKS who is practically DROOLING over the prospect of dining with weezer!

was today the dose increase for weezer? i could go check her ss but i'm lazy! ;-)

have a great day linda!
 
Re: 3/5 Weezer AMPS 306,+4 279

That is fabulous that you found something that Weezer loves! It's always good to have that option. :-D Looking good, Weezer. Way to use the juice!
Liz
 
Re: 3/5 Weezer AMPS 306,+4 279

No more pink Weezer! Glad to see you have come down a little.

Turkey hearts?? How did you ever come up with that treat? I'm sure Simon would love it too but not sure I have the stomach for it. Dried chicken pieces are about the best I can do!
 
Re: 3/5 Weezer AMPS 306,+4 279

No wonder Weezer is so sweet--He likes hearts!!!
Hey my people gobble chicken livers down, is that any worse?? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Weezer come on down now that you are so hearty!! :lol:
Hugs & Love from us!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top