Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 325
+3 313
+5 262
+7 260
+9 230
PMPS 298
+2 229
+3 277
+5 237
+8 257
+11 288
Weezer started pink yesterday, but from noon on through the night she was yellow. Not bad! She did sneak back up onto the pink floor, just barely, for AMPS. We increased to 15 units this morning.
Warning, vegans may want to skip this paragraph. Weezer has a new favorite treat, turkey hearts. A bit disgusting even for this omnivore. But for my little carnivore, raw, cut in bite sized pieces, the bestest!
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 325
+3 313
+5 262
+7 260
+9 230
PMPS 298
+2 229
+3 277
+5 237
+8 257
+11 288
Weezer started pink yesterday, but from noon on through the night she was yellow. Not bad! She did sneak back up onto the pink floor, just barely, for AMPS. We increased to 15 units this morning.
Warning, vegans may want to skip this paragraph. Weezer has a new favorite treat, turkey hearts. A bit disgusting even for this omnivore. But for my little carnivore, raw, cut in bite sized pieces, the bestest!
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.