3/5 Tuscany AMPS~277, PMPS~297

Status
Not open for further replies.

joyce-tuscany(GA)

Very Active Member
yesterday recap: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8069
AMPS~355, PMPS~309, +4~191

WCR - seems a bit more perky - I don't think she liked those high numbers. I also think the pred is clearing her system. I was glad to see yellow this am.

wbr- off to tbp today and tomorrow. DH gone to see his mom out of state after work tonight so no help holding down the fort here this weekend.
 
Re: 3/5 Tuscany AMPS~277

Happy that Tuscany's number is in the yellow this morning...girls night alone tonight, eh? What time is the party? :lol:
 
Glad to see the yellow sticking around. Got home in time to shoot. All her fuds was gone.

Pat - party time - you know that the party either has to start after shot time or be over before shot time cuz ya gotta get home to hoot. Can't wait for the weather to improve some so she can stay in car again while we socialize (sport uts are great - as are old sleep all the time kitties who don't really care where they are)
 
I'm glad to hear Tuscany is feeling better. :smile:

If she doesn't drop much tonight, I would be inclined to go ahead and increase her dose. I don't know how long it takes pred to clear out, so if you're increasing, I would probably do it on a cycle when you'll be home just in case. It's up to you, you're the one who is there and can tell how she is feeling.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top