3/5 Sonny AMPS 198 +10 165 PMPS 124

Tested just now after getting home; 165. I also found a container of yoplait yogurt knocked on the floor of the living room that I forgot to toss last night. Sonny is notorious for getting into “people food” and I suspect he helped himself last night after I went to bed.
 
Two more evening Sheba and Sonny’s Dad admitted he snuck him a portion at 3:30 before I got home. Little dude has us wrapped around his purrfect toebeans. PM BG 124 again. Definitely thinking that yogurt was to blame for today’s spike.
 
Nice numbers but on the higher side. The normal range is 50-100 mg/dl on a human meter.
Any chance you can follow TR? That would help you keep her at a dose where she can spend more time in the normal range.

TR would require that you get at least 4 tests per day - 2 preshots and 2 midcycle.

@tiffmaxee
 
Back
Top