3/5 Shasta PMPS=174 +2=146 +3=110 +5=169 +6=249

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
3/4 Shasta

Good morning all, ~O)

Shasta still hasn't completely forgiven me for yesterday. :-| Let's just say I don't think she totally trusts me and I u der stand why. She did snuggle with me last night when I was falling asleep and she was there when I woke up, but not so much in the middle of the night. :YMSIGH:

Her appy is pretty crappy, but that's kind of ok because I'm pretty sure I gave a fur shot this morning. :roll: grr_red Don't know how much escaped, but it doesn't matter...a little drop or all...I'm just gonna walk away from it and leave her be until her PM shot. Got some purrs, preening and play last night; along with several pee piles and a small amount of poo. Still very worried over LB action, but will continue to monitor.

Grace (and Angie) - thanks for checking in on us last night and sorry to hear about your wild children! Like you said, she's as sweet as can (mostly) be at home with just me, but does not like anyone else or any place else. :YMSIGH:

Hope everyone has a great day. Blessings to all the kitties and their beans.

~Deborah & Shasta

AMPS=262 (4% FF Chicken 1.2oz & miralax)
+1=275
+1.5=255 (3% FF T&G 1.4oz; FF CG .65oz)
PMPS=174 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, squash, atenolol)
+2=146 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+3=110
+5=169
+6=249
 
Re: 3/5 Shasta AMPS=262 +1=275 +1.5=255

Hi guys .. sorry that you guys seem to be having a rough morning .. Shasta will soon forgive you, it just takes times .. and fingers crossed her appy improves and her LB action improve as well .. hang in there, you're doing a great job with her!
 
Re: 3/5 Shasta AMPS=262 +1=275 +1.5=255

((((Hugs)))) One of those mornings huh? Shasta reminds me a lot of our civvie, Turnup. She loves us (well mainly DH) but does not do well with visitors. She is a sassy kitty, just like Shasta. Have a great day Deborah!
 
Re: 3/5 Shasta PMPS=174 +2=146 +3=110

My Shasta cat is doing ok tonight. So far, it's been a very blue evening (unusual for my kitty). Her appy has been good tonight and not too shabby throughout the day. She's a bit grumpy that I'm on my laptop and she can't be on my lap, but I'm trying to get some work done before my shower. I need a break...break from work...break from these students...break from calamity and chaos! (<- sorry, that last one was just fun to write!)

Devon, I think she's forgiven me, but not for long if I don't let her on my lap soon!!!! :lol:
Melissa, Turnup and Shasta would be besties...if they wouldn't kill each other first! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 3/5 Shasta PMPS=174 +2=146 +3=110

I'm glad all is forgiven! It's so heartwrenching when they don't know we're just trying to help them. I hope you guys are enjoying a calm evening!
 
Re: 3/5 Shasta PMPS=174 +2=146 +3=110

Hi Deborah - WOW -nice blues going on for Shasta tonight. YAY! Surf well little one! Enjoy your evening Deborah - I hope it is/was a good one.
 
Re: 3/5 Shasta PMPS=174 +2=146 +3=110 +5=169

Thanks Amy & Michelle! Hope you both have wonderful evenings, too! I'm off to snuggle with my little girl for a few minutes before bedtime! Good night, LL friends!!!
 
Re: 3/5 Shasta PMPS=174 +2=146 +3=110 +5=169

I hope she forgives you a little more each day! I know how much you love her. :-D

I think if you gave a fur shot today, she recovered nicely tonight.

Hope you get some extra snuggles.
 
Re: 3/5 Shasta PMPS=174 +2=146 +3=110 +5=169

Thanks Marje! Is it weird to say that her "nice" numbers are freaking me out. I mean, seriously...we had to skip Friday night's shot, Monday morning's shot and a possible fur shot this morning. hmmmm... very strange.

In other news, Shasta's peed about 5 - 6 times today and finally pooped this evening. Not much. Only one piece in the LB, the other 2 were outside of the LB on the LB mat. :-| Poor girl...things just aren't moving like they should and I don't know why because I can't get blood work done because she's a nasty kitty. :YMSIGH:

Getting some snuggles and purrs right now from my luv muffin!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top