milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 3/4 Condo
Evening ! It's been a long & eventful day.....Sabrina earned her reduction & I'm now questioning whether or not the original injectable, (Covenia) did absolutely nothing during her dka episode....with that , I'll make this short & sweet....Sabrina is now getting her appetite back, BIG YAY!!! bg is awesome but nadir was below my comfort zone & just syringe fed her as necessary. I gave her a choice of foods...ff w/gravy, YA zero carb, Science Diet critical care(syringe)................omg just eat anything!!!
On that note, I have to get up early for work & I pray to the sugarkitty gods Sabrina will cooperate & be a proper princess, but we all know...ECID
Have a wonderful , non eventful night!!! Cindy & Sabrina
2/5
AMPS 110 .75U
+3.25 102
+7.75 48
****!!!
+8.75 60
+10.5 108
PMPS 142 .50U Dose reduction
Evening ! It's been a long & eventful day.....Sabrina earned her reduction & I'm now questioning whether or not the original injectable, (Covenia) did absolutely nothing during her dka episode....with that , I'll make this short & sweet....Sabrina is now getting her appetite back, BIG YAY!!! bg is awesome but nadir was below my comfort zone & just syringe fed her as necessary. I gave her a choice of foods...ff w/gravy, YA zero carb, Science Diet critical care(syringe)................omg just eat anything!!!

2/5
AMPS 110 .75U
+3.25 102
+7.75 48
****!!!+8.75 60
+10.5 108
PMPS 142 .50U Dose reduction