arozeboom
Member Since 2011
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=65307
At +10 146
+11 131
AMPS 140
+11 205
PMPS 249
+3 119
+4 100
+5 97
+6 127
Are declining pre-shot numbers ok?
She earned her reduction to .25 today but I'm still a bit worried because I can't test mid-day.
At +10 146
+11 131
AMPS 140
+11 205
PMPS 249
+3 119
+4 100
+5 97
+6 127
Are declining pre-shot numbers ok?
She earned her reduction to .25 today but I'm still a bit worried because I can't test mid-day.