3/5 Oscar amps 225 +4 260 +8 156 ... finally dropped

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly & Oscar

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=10&t=38119

Well the 1.25u shed is depleted down to a fat 1u shed now, and he is surfing his favorite yellows again ohmygod_smile If he doesn't drop during this cycle, I think I am going to bump him back up to 1.25u and we'll just have to ride the bounces.

Recap from yesterday:

3/4 amps 96 f1u
+4 202
+8 147
pmps 125 f1u
+3 224
+7 253
 
Re: 3/5 Oscar amps 225 +4 260 - going back to all yellows

Sounds like a plan. maybe a longer time on the higher dose will settle the bounces. Some cats just need a long time to get used to a dose change.
 
So he's dropped over 100 points since 10am this morning. At +8 he is now 156. He ate about 1oz of homemade raw food about an hour and a half ago. I guess I'll hold the fat 1u for another cycle or two and see what he does.
 
Sheila & Beau & Jeddie said:
Kelly, I am so embarrassed for calling Oscar, Klinger! :oops: (edited now :roll: )

I am so sorry. I was replying to everybody and got confused... :dizcat

Haha its ok - I figured that's what happened!

I decided to take his dose back up to 1.25u this morning despite the fact that he is still curving down. He spiked up to 290 last night, so I think the reduction hasn't really lessened the bounces up to the extremes. With 1.25u, his over all numbers were lower except for around +4/+5
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top