Ollie(GA) & Patsy
Member Since 2011
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=65065
Good morning
Ollie has all five P's in place and is currently "hunting" on the porch. His AMPS was a bit high (180) but he came way down for his +3 (66). It seems his AMPS have been sneaking up lately. If I work harder on getting more spot checks they might show I should increase his dose slightly. For the most part I feel he is doing well considering all the changes he has had to deal with.
I have a day off so I hope to visit condos. Sending prayers and healing vines to all in need.
Good morning
Ollie has all five P's in place and is currently "hunting" on the porch. His AMPS was a bit high (180) but he came way down for his +3 (66). It seems his AMPS have been sneaking up lately. If I work harder on getting more spot checks they might show I should increase his dose slightly. For the most part I feel he is doing well considering all the changes he has had to deal with.
I have a day off so I hope to visit condos. Sending prayers and healing vines to all in need.