3/5 Ollie AMPS 180, +3 66, +6 78

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ollie(GA) & Patsy

Member Since 2011
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=65065

Good morning ~O) ~O) ~O)

Ollie has all five P's in place and is currently "hunting" on the porch. His AMPS was a bit high (180) but he came way down for his +3 (66). It seems his AMPS have been sneaking up lately. If I work harder on getting more spot checks they might show I should increase his dose slightly. For the most part I feel he is doing well considering all the changes he has had to deal with.

I have a day off so I hope to visit condos. Sending prayers and healing vines to all in need.
 
Re: 3/5 Ollie AMPS 180, +3 66

Hi guys .. nice to see ollie bringing himself right down by +3 .. I hope you get those spot checks in you want .. have a great day guys!
 
That amps might be higher than you'd like but the rest of the day is looking fantastic. Way to go Ollie!
Enjoy your Monday
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top