3/5 mocha pmps 210

Status
Not open for further replies.
nice green today. :mrgreen:

I'm guessing Mocha won't let you hold this dose for very long before she makes you reduce. Hopefully she just needs a little reminder of how nice it is to have good numbers, so the next reduction will stick.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top