3/5 Mary Grace 300 AMPS + 4 286

Status
Not open for further replies.

marygracemom

Member Since 2013
I had to have emergency surgery on my jaw on Monday so it will be hit and miss with me posting. But I am keeping her ss up to date.

Mondays condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114775

Thanks for the view and visits on Monday.
OT: Another neighbor called the fire department yesterday and they were able to get down there to get Emily out of the storm grate. :-D

Mary looks so good and has been interacting much more lately. Guess she knows her mama bean doesn't feel well. :sad:

Thanks again for the visits and replies and I hope everyone has a good day and sending hugs and vines to beans and kitties that may need them! And hats off to the CH Fire department for coming out to rescue the older gentlemen's kitty!!!
 
Hi there :cool:

All the best vines for a successful outcome and speedy recovery for your upcoming surgery.

Mary is looking good. I would consider increases of 0.5u for the future (after you recover and feel you are back in the swing of things).

And what a great outcome for the kitty in the storm drain! A happy ending indeed :-D
 
Sorry to hear about your jaw - I hope you heal quickly. :YMHUG:

Great to see MG spending so much time on the blue floor. :-D I agree with Sandy on the .5U increases once you are feeling better, unless Mary Grace decides on much lower green nadirs in which case .25 might work. At this stage of the dance, sometimes you need a bit bigger increase to get ahead of resistance. And a .25U increase is a much smaller percent of the overall dose now.

Hooray for the firefighters - they do get called in all sorts of cases. :cool:
 
so glad to hear the lost kitty got rescued! what great news.

bummer on your surgery - i hope you're feeling better soon. tell MG it's her turn to take care of you for a bit. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top