3/5 Lucian ,+7.25/84,PMPS HI, +3/393

Status
Not open for further replies.

nckitties3

Member Since 2013
Maybe he'll clear that bounce tonight, he starts well. @-)

Mel, thanks for the advice on the pen, I'll play with it next time, didn't read this until after the shot this morning. Been in bed most of the time, just not well, SOS.
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199

Hope you get to feeling better. Hopefully the way he is starting out the last few days will reteach his body that the lower numbers aren't so scary and he can start staying down here.

Yeah it took me awhile to figure out the stubborn pen problem, I have noticed it more when the pen is brand new than after I have used a few doses out of it, but I still use that trick with every shot because it eliminates 95% of all the bubble problems and once you get it all snugged up, then you can just set it for 2u everytime and push the button once the needle from the syringe is in...makes drawing so much easier.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199

I never set it after I started using the syringes, but I used the pen tips for a week. I've been pulling my hair out over this pen and losing insulin trying to fight bubbles and now have a bubble IN the pen. Will that hurt anything?
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199

Nope the bubble in the pen isn't going to hurt a thing, some of them just get those it seems when using a syringe instead of the actual pen needles because the inside plunger doesn't always move down right. If it gets too big you can siphon it off with a syringe as well, but I have never bothered when I have gotten one, as they are usually small enough not to worry about.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199

Maybe if I hold it upside down with the bubble at the tip, I can shoot a couple Units through a pen tip and get it (a) cleared out and (b) better usable with a syringe. I've lost at least 10 units in the last day, don't want to keep that up. What a battle! :-x

Usually doesn't take me a min to draw and ready his shot, been fighting this for 10 mins each time and losing meds. :-x

Trying to get it together today, you know this happens every time I forgo my meds to stay up with him, like I did a couple days ago. It becomes a roller coaster again and I can't do squat but lay in bed, like I did yesterday. Having an energy drink and a B12 to get motivated, coffee doesn't do it. Of course this is my last one, will have to get some when I go out. Hopefully today or tomorrow. Will have to be tomorrow anyway, I'll need cat food. ohmygod_smile It just takes days to get over. Kinda like rebuilding a shed. :lol:

Thanks for the info on the pen, it was making me nutz! @-)
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199

LOL oh how well I know Lantus for some reason seems worse for that to me than the Levemir, not sure if its the insulin or the design of the pens but for some reason I struggled more with the Lantus pens than I do now with the Lev. But then again I use that trick that I learned with Lantus on the Lev so maybe that is the difference too.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199

You don't know how much I appreciate the info, I was beginning to think I had a 'bad' pen. I'd bet people have tossed them for this very reason, but I can't afford to do that.

There should be a sticky with this information, surely I'm not the only one that was having trouble. @-)
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199

He starts out good and then goes mountain climbing!

I can't believe that other people haven't had the problem with a pen, maybe it's me. Seems if it was common, there would be something written about it. @-)
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199

It probably is written down somewhere but with all the info on this site, where would be the question..lol

I actually learned it from my mom's diabetic coach because I was with her for an appointment and her coach over heard mom and I talking about the problems I was having with using a syringe and the pen. It was a trick her coach had learned when dosing human infants and little kids. Comes in pretty darn handy at times.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199, +5/74

Wow, glad I didn't go anywhere. Gave him 2 teaspoons 8%. Will check again @+6.

Not used to those greens and I'm sure he'll bounce again tonight. :YMSIGH:

Geez now I have to listen to him fuss for more food, he woke up hungry and is not even happy with the little bit I gave him. :lol: He'll get over it. I want to keep him surfing those greens for a few hrs until the insulin starts to wane.

I am handling this correctly, yes?
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199, +5/74,+5.75/67 WHAT?Hello?

45 min later, he's at 67, gave him 2 more tsp of food, not a problem, since he's hungry. If he's lower still next time, will break out the higher carb food I have put in his hypo kit.
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199, +5/74,+5.75/67 WHAT?Hello?

Sorry was off doing dishes and litter boxes....he's fine in those numbers, I don't even begin to break out the HC stuff until I see 30s....that is right about where you want him to be at this point in the cycle, just as long as he starts going back up at about +7 or +8

He is having a lovely day.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199, +5/74,+5.75/67 Need advice please.

Like I said, not scared, just nervous, since this is a first. I WANT him surfing these numbers, better chance we have of regulation, I know. But it is unnerving when you're not used to it.
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199, +5/74,+5.75/67 Need advice please.

Oh yeah those first greens scare the poop out of you, but this is what you are working for...and just wait until that is a preshot and you still shoot a full dose...lol

Talk about finding your BoS (insert male anatomy part of Steel here)

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199, +5/74,+5.75/67

OMG I've been accused of BoS all my life, now won't be any different. :o :lol:

I kept looking at the meter, thinking my brain was playing tricks on me, had to be 174, not 74. :lol:

I'm a little shakey, but handling it. :thumbup
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199, +5/74,+5.75/67

LOL and folks will ask how I can be so calm when Autumn decides to surf the 20s and 30s and I always tell them you can't see the shaking in type...lol Plus I always panic when I have time...and then is just not the time...lol

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199, +5/74,+5.75/67

Oh I hear ya! I'm one to fall apart after the fact! Once everything is over with. :lol:

Gonna test in 10 min, I think every 45 mins is enough personally, he's not THAT low. The 74 and 67 are the same number pretty much. As long as he doesn't refuse to eat, I'm good. If he does, I might freak, but so far so good. @-)
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199, +5/74,+5.75/67,+6.5/70

Holding steady, I like that. :thumbup Eating another little bit, but didn't want his treat, which is rare, but he gets treats more than 8% carb tuna. :lol:
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199, +5/74,+5.75/67,+6.5/70

SURFS UP IN THE GREEN LAGOON!!!! Hangin Ten there Lucian Buddy... :thumbup

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199, +5/74,+5.75/67,+6.5/70

My baby's first green surf! *sniff* I'm so proud! :-D :lol: He seems fine, better than I am, I'm sure! :o

Of course, now I'll be worried about tonight :shock: It's always something! :roll:
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199, +5/74,+5.75/67,+6.5/70

Go grab a nap now so if he decides to surf the green tonight as well you will be well rested for the second half of his dance card.

And the worrying will eventually go away for the most part after you have several months in...or you lose your mind and adopt another sugarcat or two. <ducks and bcatrun_gif > It is sort of like when you have your first child...you worried about everything, made sure you sterilized the bottles and the binkys all the time, then the second one comes along and that one could throw the binky on the floor, you picked it up, stuck it in your mouth to get any dirt off it and handed it right back to the baby...That is where you get with dancing with sugarcats too...Oh look how pretty all those greens, here is an extra bowl of food...nitey nite seeya in the morning.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199, +5/74,+5.75/67,+6.5/70

OMG you crack me up! haha_smiley haha_smiley That is sooo true! I did the same thing with my babies. :lol: A little dirt never hurt, they'd eat it outside anyway. :lol:

Lucian's snuggled in his bed, completely unaware that mom almost had a stroke. :o As soon as I quit shaking, I'll finish my nails! :lol: I was working on that when I got the 74. Needless to say, that's where I stopped. Have the base coat, that's it. :lol:

Thank you for keeping me laughing, it helps. :YMHUG: I try to joke around as much as possible with people when I know they're stressed, works for some, some think you aren't serious enough. @-) Works for me! :lol:

I'll test again about 7.25 and see if I can lay off until pmps. Keeping fingers crossed. Glad his first low, wasn't a 40! :o Gave me a little practice before I have to deal with those super lows. :-D
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199, +5/74,+5.75/67,+6.5/70

Very true... Musette's first low for me was 20!! Talk about a near heartattack...now those lows like that don't even phase me, but they do tick off the rest of the fur gang because they want to know why Autumn gets more Fud than they do...lol

Yeah I was the bad mother of the year when my kids were little I let them put everything in their mouths as long as I knew it wasn't poisonous. Bugs, dirt, leaves, grass, twigs etc. Always figured that they would figure out that it didn't taste good and would be less of a battle with the why we don't eat it..lol

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199, +5/74,+5.75/67,+6.5/70,+7.25/84

84 Exhale! :lol:

I firmly believe that kids need to get dirty and need to build their immune system. My kids played outside, got filthy, had a good bath every night and never even had a cold. I can probably count on 1 hand how many times my kids got 'sick'........now, broken bones, sprains and stitches? Especially the younger one, he was a daredevil. They got hurt, just being active boys, but never sick. And always healed quickly. Very healthy kids and that's a blessing.

I so appreciate you hanging in with me. It would be easier if I didn't live alone, just having someone to 'talk' to makes a world of difference. :YMHUG: :YMHUG: When you're by yourself, you're brain gets stoopid! :lol:
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199, +5/74,+5.75/67,+6.5/70,+7.25/84

Yep I'm of the same mind set with the kids and mine were both incredibly healthy...but I can make a butterfly bandaid in my sleep to hold together a gaping wound until we could get to the Doctor for stitches. lol And it surprisingly wasn't the boy but the girl I had to patch up all the time. lol Erin I thought for the longest time had a deathwish..But then again she got the daredevil side from her mom...lol I was always up a tree, on a horse, or out in the fields and woods when I was little. Luckily for my parents my doctor was also a hunting buddy of my dad's otherwise they may very well have been reported for child abuse just from the numerous bruises that I was always sporting growing up.

I now have to chuckle when I see all the 'safety' gear out there for kids and wonder how I ever survived childhood without it, since I learned to ride a bike without a helmet, learned to both ice skate and roller skate without knee and elbow pads, and swam in farm ponds, made mud pies and climbed trees and my grandfather's idea of teaching me to ride was to hand me a halter, a lead rope and an unbroke filly and telling me to go make friends with her and then he would teach me to ride. The first riding lesson involved no bridle, no saddle, just a hand full of mane and bare back. Because as my grandpa saw it, it was far safer for me to fall off if I was going to without all that stuff to get hung up on, and that very first lesson was exactly that How To Fall Off!!! And then 10 years later that lesson saved my life when I was exercising a friend's horse and it decided to buck me off on railroad tracks. The first and only thing that went through my mind was HOOVES!!! Get away from those hooves. I still ended up with 18 broken bones and missing a ton of skin and some lovely hoof shaped bruises on my hiney but at least my skull was intact.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199, +5/74,+5.75/67,+6.5/70,+7.25/84

Sounds like you grew up a lot like I did, as long as I was away from my mother, who was/is a basket case. :lol: My dad finally went against her and got me a bike when I was 10. She refused to allow me to have one. She was very over protective when mothers weren't. But I was an ONLY, so that gives the reason for it. :YMSIGH:

As mine were growing up, they had no pads and helmets, neither did I and getting injured was a part of learning and acting stupid! :lol: I went thru years of trick bikes, skate boards and football with my boys, never a dull moment! And I am very familiar with making steri-strips out of tape! :lol: With mine being 38 & 36 this year, pads and helmets may have been around, but I didn't know about them. I'm sure they're a good idea, but it never occurred to me. Thank goodness my boys survived to spite me! :lol:

Finally got Shadow to drink the water/miralax off the food. Hope she feels better soon. She 'went' a little bit earlier, but not normal. Maybe later or tomorrow. She is hanging by the water bowl, 'nature' must tell her she needs water. Amazing. @-)
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199, +5/74,+5.75/67,+6.5/70,+7.25/84

Ironically the boy that grew up without helmets, knee pads, elbow pads or any other childhood armorment now lives in it...He's Army. I may have survived his childhood with very few grey hairs but he is making up for that now by doing things like calling me to tell me "Mom, I just turned down a Purple Heart because I was able to pick the scrapnel out with my pocket knife" :o :roll: Son you tell that story to your friends and comrades over a beer or two, but you do not call and tell your mother those kind of things! :lol: Or my favorite..."Hey mom turn on the TV I'm on the news" Silly mom turns on the TV to see tanks rolling into Bagdad..."Where son?" "See the tank with the big American Flag draped on it...That's me" Or sending me pictures of camel spiders because he knows he can make me scream like a little girl at spiders...lol

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199, +5/74,+5.75/67,+6.5/70,+7.25/84

Now that sounds like my oldest! He always tells me after the fact. Thank God or I'd have a stroke! :lol:

I remember spending my share of nights, up all night, watching a kid that the doctor said "don't let him go to sleep in case he has a concussion " and that was WITH a helmet playing football! Geez! Keep him in the hospital then! :lol: Skateboarding was the worst for injuries. Seemed like I had one in the ER every week for something that had to do with a skateboard accident. Quit trying to ride the handrails on the stairs! :lol: They usually started with "hey mom, watch this!!" :lol: Grab the keys and the purse...... :lol:
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199, +5/74,+5.75/67,+6.5/70,+7.25/84

Tried for a +8, d*mned meter didn't come on, even though the strip was all the way in. Guess I should take that as a sign. He's pretty pissed about all the testing. He's not one of those that just sits there and pays no attention. I wish!
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199, +5/74,+5.75/67,+6.5/70,+7.25/84

I am loving the Lucian Lagoon lap going on here. Off for a few hours to get work done and Lucian is showing us all up today :lol: .

And the horror stories :shock: . I'm the no fuss child. Ryan jumped off a second story porch and landed on a picket fence when he was 3 and Tui stepped on a broken bottle around age 5. I was more of the 'have fun but be cautious' kind of kid, I guess.
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199, +5/74,+5.75/67,+6.5/70,+7.25/84

Oh Heather I will share my scars with you...lol

I have a scar on my leg where I jumped out of the hay loft and lit on a pitchfork and ran one of the tines through my leg. I have one under my arm where my brother let go of the barb wired fence as I was crossing it and it slapped me under the arm.. I have one between my boobs from being 12 and having a Victoria Wheel (the fireworks you nail to a tree and they spin) come loose and go down my halter top and get stuck in my bra...lol. And then there was the time we (my sister and I) put the lonesome cow in with the rest of the cows at the auction house...(insert Bull here) didn't get hurt doing it but we didn't sit well after the parents found out what we did...lol

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian AMPS 199, +5/74,+5.75/67,+6.5/70,+7.25/84

Hey ya'll! Did you know it was 'do random acts of kindness week'? Pay It Forward Day is in April. :-D

Mel, you're kindness today kept my head cool. :YMHUG:

Thank you girl! Big hugz!
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian ,+6.5/70,+7.25/84,PMPS HI MegaBounce!

Was so hoping he wouldn't bounce that high. :sad:
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian ,+6.5/70,+7.25/84,PMPS HI MegaBounce!

Wow! That was a FAST bounce! :shock:

Not even Sneakers would do that!

That is when you want to test BOTH ears- TWICE
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian ,+6.5/70,+7.25/84,PMPS HI MegaBounce!

He spent several hrs surfing green for the 1st time, I knew it would happen, just hoped not SO high. :sad:
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian ,+6.5/70,+7.25/84,PMPS HI MegaBounce!

Don't get me wrong- it isn't like I haven't done anything crazy (or stupid) I just don't seem to get into the ones that land you in hot water... or the hospital :razz:

I mainly read, now. And go bowling when I'm not in school. Hard to get into trouble that way :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian ,+6.5/70,+7.25/84,PMPS HI MegaBounce!

HUH? you lost me. :lol:

Was that meant for another thread? :lol:
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian ,+6.5/70,+7.25/84,PMPS HI MegaBounce!

The other "share my scars" and what all crazy things I did as a kid/teenager/young adult thread.

Although I haven't done much crazy things as a young adult :lol: Or even an old one :lol: :lol: Craziest thing i've done is go back to school. Soon it will be job searching and moving away from the 'nest'- now that will be crazy :shock: nailbite_smile
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian ,+6.5/70,+7.25/84,PMPS HI MegaBounce!

OK, you just came in late! :-D

While waiting on my Worker's Comp to kick in, I was giving thought to going back to school, but after really thinking about it, I don't think my chances will be any better with another 2 yr degree, since I'll be 58 and doubt I'll get hired anyway, just because of my age. Although they never say it, you know the reason, especially when you are more than qualified. I think I'll end up going for my disability, just don't know how I'll live on it. :sad:
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian ,+6.5/70,+7.25/84,PMPS HI MegaBounce!

Yeah I figured that would happen but I was hoping it wouldn't be quite that high again tonight...But with that long surf of green and the extra food...it was bound to happen. But on the upside is if he has higher numbers tomorrow you will at least clearly know it was just part of the bounce and when he clears it he an get to the double digits on this dose.

So here is where you hold until one of two things happens...either he gives you a number lower than 40 in the cycle (Yeah I know conventional thought is anything below 50 in a newly dxed diabetic) but as much of a struggle you have had getting him down here I would let him go a little lower before reducing. Or his liver catches a clue that double digits aren't that scary afterall and he flattens out and you have a well regulated diabetic cat. :-D Or both and it is usually both at first...lol

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian ,+6.5/70,+7.25/84,PMPS HI MegaBounce!

Yup, I know it's a waiting game, just hope he doesn't nosedive tonight so I'm up till 3-4AM again. :shock: Just knowing he can get to those greens means something is working and that's a good sign. :-D

You know all he had was low carb, although 8% is higher than what he usually gets. He's been on anywhere from 2-5% last couple weeks. Not the zero-4 like he was in the beginning. What he ate during that 3 hr time span, was about the same as he would have eaten for lunch anyway, just spaced out. Which is why he pitched a fit wanting more after the first 2 tsp. :o

I didn't want to make the mistake that I have seen other newbees (yes, that's how I spell it. LOL) make, by giving him too much at one time, where he would be unable to eat when I needed him to, so that worked. 2 tsp each time seemed to work well for him, to keep him steady, yet still able to eat more if needed. I don't think the food had too much to do with the bounce, I think it is more of Lucian being Lucian and his liver having no experience with those low numbers. You know how he loves to go mountain climbing! :-x

Girl!! 40 would scare me to death! :shock: Let me go for 50, that will be hard enough! nailbite_smile :lol:

Hoping he'll come off the bounce and level off a little lower than last time, till he can come down to something closer to normal. Keeping fingers crossed. :?

Now tonight......if he's in say over 250-300 at his pm+3, do ya think I can go to sleep and not worry? When he drops or spikes, he seems to be doing it really fast lately. :sad: That has me on edge, I admit.

Right now, he does NOT feel well! That fast spike has him lethargic and plain yucky, I think. He didn't eat much and is staying in his bed and just LOOKS like he doesn't feel good. I can only imagine. :cry:
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian ,+6.5/70,+7.25/84,PMPS HI MegaBounce!

Poor Lucian :sad:

I'll let you know about Sneakers and food- she is REALLY carb sensitive and even a 1% change will push her numbers 20-50 points higher. Her numbers were crazier than a deer path in the woods and had no rhyme or reason. I finally picked one carb % and fed her all the foods in that range for 2 weeks. After about 4 days she finally settled to where I could see what she was really doing each day. From then on it got a whole lot easier.

While I will give my picky girl a variety of foods they are all currently the same %. When I was switching from 7% special kitty (walmart) to 2% Merrick before grain her numbers dropped 50 points and they don't rise as high as fast anymore. That is also when I started to really get runs of blues in her chart- look at 1-16 and you will see what I mean- and that was just testing the different cans I bought of all 1, 2, and 3% carb and around 2-3 my order came in and she started getting it full time.

Anyway- something to think about.
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian ,+6.5/70,+7.25/84,PMPS HI MegaBounce!

I bet he doesn't feel good right now, that kind of roller coaster can't feel good. But yeah if your +3- +4 test is still up in the pinks or mid-yellows leave some food out and hit the hay. He never did drop down low enough today to really be a concern, just way lower than he is use to going that's for sure!

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian ,+6.5/70,+7.25/84,PMPS HI MegaBounce!

I may have to go back to the lists and divide them by carbs and try that. I just have my shopping list of the ones I know are 5 or under and the 8% that I get for Patches, cause it is the only one she'll eat.

I'll test him in an hour (+3) or if I feel like I can stay up till 12, wait for the +4. I have to get up earlier in the morning to start changing his dose time, want to do it slowly until the Daylight Savings Time kicks in.

I am SO pissed off! Just heard on the news that the city of Goldsboro NC is trying to make it illegal to feed feral cats, with a $25 fine for anyone caught doing it! I posted on the Community forum, looking for information of an organization that I could contact to help fight this. It burns my a$$ like a 3 foot flame! :evil: :evil:
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian ,+6.5/70,+7.25/84,PMPS HI MegaBounce!

See if you can find out who the local TNR groups are and contact them, they will probably tell you who to contact as I'm sure they have dealt with it before.

What I use to do is take a sharpie and mark on the top of the cans what the carb precentage was and then only feed one carb level at a time for a week or two while watching to see what Autumn's numbers were like on each...Luckily she isn't terribly carb sensitive.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian ,+6.5/70,+7.25/84,PMPS HI MegaBounce!

What does TNR stand for? I'll try to find them.

Yeah, I have to get food soon, like tomorrow, so I'll check the lists and make a new shopping list and keep him on a specific range, for a few days each and see how the various % changes his numbers.

OT - Shadow has drank the water/miralax off her food twice today, hopefully it'll help by tomorrow. Poor baby, I know she must be uncomfortable. She's not been this bad before and that shocks me since she was on dry food all her life before 2 months ago, although she always had firmer stools than the other cats, she could 'go'. Most of the miralax would be in the water right? It wouldn't matter if she didn't eat much of the food?

Lucian's up and wants to eat, so I guess I can make him wait until his +3, about 20 min. Won't have to worry about +4 unless he's much lower than I anticipate. If so, I'll stay up for a +5. I don't like to test him if he has eaten within 2 hrs, I want to know the number without the food influence. Well shoot, if he's lower than I expect, It'll be back to 2tsp again! :o Geeez!
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian ,+6.5/70,+7.25/84,PMPS HI MegaBounce!

Sounds like you have a plan going. Yeah most of the miralax should be in the water or at least I think it would be, really don't know for sure because you can call my cats a lot of things...and I do..but you can't call any of them later for a meal...lol. So I never had an issue with them not eating the miralax laced food.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/5 Lucian ,+6.5/70,+7.25/84,PMPS HI MegaBounce!

I'm hoping. Probably wouldn't hurt her to have a little bit each day, like I said, she's always had a little bit of a problem, just not like today.


I know TNR is something neuter release....what is it? I'll google it if you tell me what it is and see if there is one in NC.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top