3/5 Kismet PMPS 75, +2 95, +4 94, +5 98 video

Status
Not open for further replies.

Courtney and Kismet

Member Since 2012
Hi LL!

Another busy day for this busy bean. Kismet starting dipping early last night @ +3, so I fed him some MC and got back up to test him @+5. He really enjoyed the MC and licked the bowl clean! :mrgreen: He was very cuddly and purry this morning :)

Yesderday's Condo/Recap
AMPS 147
+2--- 123
+3--- 102 } DH Tested
+5.5 99 } DH Tested
+6--- 75
+9--- 85
PMPS 103
+1--- 101
+3.7- 67 put out a spoonful of MC
+5--- 72

Today 3/5
AMPS 127
+1.5--130
+5--- 63
+6--- 75
PMPS 75
+2--- 95
+4--- 94
+5--- 98
 
Re: 3/5 Kismet AMPS 127, +1.5 130, +3 63

Hi Courtney, nice slide for Kismet. :mrgreen: Looks like Kismet wants to keep you busy again.
 
Re: 3/5 Kismet AMPS 127, +1.5 130, +5 63, +6 75

Hi Courtney. Kismet is sure having a good day. I messed up this morning and posted in your yesterday's condo. Sign of old age. :lol: .

Have a great evening Courtney and thank you for your visit yesterday.
 
Re: 3/5 Kismet AMPS 127, +1.5 130, +5 63, +6 75

Nice day for Kismet. I hope your day wasn't too bad and you get some rest tonight!
 
Re: 3/5 Kismet AMPS 127, +1.5 130, +5 63, +6 75, PMPS 75, +2

Thank you all for stopping by! I am sorry I haven't had time to visit everyone's condos today... I am in panic mode and on the verge of a nervous breakdown. I had a presentation tonight (went very well), have a LOT of grading to do by tomorrow's class to hand back to students, a paper due tomorrow night (half way done) and I need to prepare for another presentation I have to give tomorrow night :shock: Why, oh why did I ever think going to grad school was a good idea? This is dumbest best idea I've ever made. Just need to make it to the end of the week, and then it's SPRING BREAK BABY! :cool: I. Can't. Wait.

Kismet is doing weird things tonight with his numbers. He was 76 at his regular PMPS time, so I stalled 15 minutes and he went down one point. I didn't want to stall too much since I am actually trying to move his shot schedule down for the upcoming time change. I was hesitant to shoot the s 0.25u, so I did what I've been calling a fat drop (a drop and 1/2), which I am not sure there is too much a difference. *shrug* he's up at 95 at +2... I do hope he will let me sleep tonight! Paws crossed he will surf for a bit and not take one of his dives at +3 or +4. He's been hitting the 60's lately, which is great, but +3 is 1am for me @-) +6 is 4am. 4 am and I have a much too long day ahead of me tomorrow. I will be up for awhile working on this paper, though. I may just give him a little MC if he is low when I finally turn in. I did that last night, and it seemed to help him surf through the morning.
 
Re: 3/5 Kismet AMPS 127, +1.5 130, +5 63, +6 75, PMPS 75, +2

I sprinkled a little bit of nip on his scratching post, and he went feral. :lol:

He's all wound up and ready to play, but me? I'm ready to crash. I made a treat box out of an old syringe box (nods to Marje for the idea) that he has been having a ball with all night! I just had to take it up because the noise of him knocking it around was driving me nuts. I just got some purebites freeze dried chicken today and he loves them. He has been getting a little treat after every test. :mrgreen: We also got his auto feeder in the mail today, but we haven't had a chance to use it yet. I did sneak another treat in there for him to go off in about an hour... he is already trying to break into it :twisted:

ni ni LL. May all the lantus kitties surf safely, and may all their beans get rest, too.
 

Attachments

Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top