3/5 Jax - PMPS 103 This...is scary.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa & Jax

Member Since 2011
Good evening everyone.

I came home and leisurely took Jax's reading. Officially PMPS isn't until 30 mins and because he was off schedule before, we are now at a pretty comfortable shoot scehdule where I don't have to drive home like a mad woman. I took the read and gasped. Literally gasped...

I think I need to reduce when not home because this is crazy. He is purring and trying to headbutt me. I see nothing about that would indicate he was in duress...but what the heck would that look like anyway...? Don't know whether if I should wait for the rise, feed and skip the shot...I am just stunned.

Let me recap last nights cycle:

PMPS 282 1.6u given and fed.
+3 350
+4 352
+5 304
+ 11 339
AMPS 333

Fast forward to this evening :
PMPS 103

This is... craziness.
 
Jax has been the King of surfin lately, so he might not have dipped
to low, but instead just surfed all day!
FABULOUS!!
If he isnt begging (my thoughts he didnt go to low then)
I would hold off if you can to see where this goes
He went pretty long last time on his surf..
I would hold off on the food for a little bit if you can

(I really wish they had a smiley surf dude!)
 
I think I can hold off. He seems like he's feeling pretty good because he's being extra affectionate toward me...and trying to cat-handle my civvie, Dooley. That's a sure sign he's feeling great. I can hold off as long as possible (hopefully) for the rise, but it will mean he will miss that AM shot if he doesn't give me the jump soon.
 
Dont let it throw you off too much
If he doesnt rise then maybe feed and skip tonight,
ot token dose if he really needs it
 
dmartini4 said:
(I really wish they had a smiley surf dude!)

I found one back when Cass was doing regular surfs. I've got a link on my computer @ school. I'll try to remember to post it tomorrow.
 
Awesome for Jax! I can see your concern, but it doesn’t sound like he’s too worse for wear.
Maybe you could just reduce the dose a nudge (a little less than a schosh :-D ).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top