Lisa & Jax
Active Member
Good evening everyone.
I came home and leisurely took Jax's reading. Officially PMPS isn't until 30 mins and because he was off schedule before, we are now at a pretty comfortable shoot scehdule where I don't have to drive home like a mad woman. I took the read and gasped. Literally gasped...
I think I need to reduce when not home because this is crazy. He is purring and trying to headbutt me. I see nothing about that would indicate he was in duress...but what the heck would that look like anyway...? Don't know whether if I should wait for the rise, feed and skip the shot...I am just stunned.
Let me recap last nights cycle:
PMPS 282 1.6u given and fed.
+3 350
+4 352
+5 304
+ 11 339
AMPS 333
Fast forward to this evening :
PMPS 103
This is... craziness.
I came home and leisurely took Jax's reading. Officially PMPS isn't until 30 mins and because he was off schedule before, we are now at a pretty comfortable shoot scehdule where I don't have to drive home like a mad woman. I took the read and gasped. Literally gasped...
I think I need to reduce when not home because this is crazy. He is purring and trying to headbutt me. I see nothing about that would indicate he was in duress...but what the heck would that look like anyway...? Don't know whether if I should wait for the rise, feed and skip the shot...I am just stunned.
Let me recap last nights cycle:
PMPS 282 1.6u given and fed.
+3 350
+4 352
+5 304
+ 11 339
AMPS 333
Fast forward to this evening :
PMPS 103
This is... craziness.