3/5 Jan and Buddy PMPS +2 120 +3.5 106 +4.15 176

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/5 Jan and Buddy AMPS 409

RED! I spit on IAA ohmygod_smile

We're 2 cycles late for dosecrease but I held off recommending one because of that green streak. I still feel you should hold off on the increase. This red is out of pattern. Normally you get a red and then a bunch of pinks, but this time you have a bunch of pinks first. He's either about to break, just broke and you slept through it (I find this unlikely) or he's about to get a dosecrease in the next 2 cycles...
 
Re: 3/5 Jan and Buddy AMPS 409

Ok Jan, I'm leaving in 2 hours. I think you need to hold that dose tonight, I am concerned he's fixing to drop. Let's look at it again tomorrow. Also if he's still incredibly high tonight, feel free to TOR him since we're going into the weekend.. but also remember that might cost you some sleep :)
 
Re: 3/5 Jan and Buddy PMPS +11.45 144

Well were in the blue, Shot full dose! nailbite_smile nailbite_smile ,

A little nervous even tho I have shot this low before, will see!!!
Be back at +2
 
Re: 3/5 Jan and Buddy PMPS +11.45 144

Ha! That Carolyn was right on the money, wasnt she!

Good hootin'! :mrgreen:

Hey, at least buddy did it on a weekend this time.
 
Re: 3/5 Jan and Buddy AMPS 409

Carolyn and Spot said:
I think you need to hold that dose tonight, I am concerned he's fixing to drop.

:lol: :lol: :lol:

I guess you don't have to worry about using R tonight. :mrgreen:

Goooo Buddy!
 
No he is doing good tonight.

Gave HC after the 106 and probably shouldn't have?
Will see what colors I'll get in the am!!

Good night All
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top